Consultant Contact Info – By Service

With knowledge and expertise that spans the current rural telecom landscape, our staff shares a strong focus of tailoring a solution that successfully achieves your unique business objectives. GVNW is uniquely qualified and able to help your company deliver services that grow revenue, improve margins, and optimize the cost and performance of your infrastructure.

Please contact any of our our consultant-service experts to discuss how GVNW may be of service.

Download Services - Contact List

Board Meetings, Retreats & Governance    
Jeff Smith        
503.612.4409     
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Budget & Interim Cost Separations    
Craig Blair
503.612.4426
cblair@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Jennifer C. Doss    
830.895.7222        
jcdoss@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

CLEC
Dana Baker
830.895.7230
dbaker@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Cost Separation
Tom Korte
217.862.1944
tkorte@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Springfield, IL

Dave Lashua            
503.612.4442            
dlashua@gvnw.com            
Western Division / Tualatin, OR        

James Rennard
503.612.4410
jrennard@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Cost Studies & Analysis
Adam Holstun            
719.594.5812            
aholstun@gvnw.com            
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Carrie Jungwirth
503.612.4428
cjungwirth@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR    

Andy Schein            
719.594.5820            
aschein@gvnw.com            
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO   

CPR Database Management    
Karen Storms
830.895.7247            
kstorms@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Financial
James Rennard
503.612.4410
jrennard@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Financial Forecasting (Multi-year)
Tom Korte
217.862.1944
tkorte@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Springfield, IL

Dave Lashua
503.612.4442
dlashua@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Lifeline    
Courtney Spears    
830.895.7221    
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

LNP Administration & Support
Wendy Rutherford
830.895.7232
wrutherford@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Management & Operations
Dana Baker
830.895.7230
dbaker@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Marketing    
Eric Edwards
CMJ Media (GVNW Affiliate Partner)    
760.522.5375    
eric@cmjmedia.com
www.cmjmedia.com
Western Division / Carlsbad, CA

Merger & Acquisitions
Andy Schein
719.594.5820
aschein@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

National Advocacy Services
Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Personnel Search    
Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

Property Tax    
Dodie North    
830.895.7220
dnorth@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Provisioning & LNP
Courtney Spears
830.895.7221
cspears@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Regulatory (State & Local)
Jeff Smith             
503.612.4409       
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR        

Steve Gatto
830.895.7226
sgatto@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Revenue Assurance
Dodie North
830.895.7220
dnorth@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Rural Economic Development
Dana Baker            
830.895.7230                
dbaker@gvnw.com            
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX        

Schools & Libraries    
Skyler Botkin
830.895.7231
sbotkin@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX

Seminars
Jeff Smith
503.612.4409
jsmith@gvnw.com
Western Division / Tualatin, OR

State Fund Management
Scott Smith
719.594.5837
ssmith@gvnw.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Judi Ushio
719.594.5814
jushio@gvwn.com
Midwest Division / Colorado Springs, CO

Strategic Planning    
Jeff Smith                        
503.612.4409            
jsmith@gvnw.com            
Western Division / Tualatin, OR        

Dana Baker
830.895.7230
dbaker@gvnw.com
Southwest Division / Kerrville, TX